Buy Online Fun Lovin Criminals - Mimosa CD Album

Fun Lovin Criminals

Mimosa CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 07/04/2017

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

Mimosa is a 1999 compilation album released by Fun Lovin' Criminals.

1. Couldn't Get It Right (Climax Blues Band cover)
2. Scooby Snacks (Schmoove Version)
3. Shining Star
4. Bombin' the L (c. 1956 Version)
5. I'm Not in Love (10cc cover)
6. Summer Wind (With Ian McCulloch)
7. Crazy Train (Ozzy Osbourne cover)
8. I Can't Get With That (Schmoove Version)
9. We Have All the Time in the World (Copa Cabana Version)
10. Coney Island Girl (Schmoove Version)
11. I'll Be Seeing You