Buy Online Fun Lovin Criminals - Another Mimosa CD Album *product may differ to image displayed

Fun Lovin Criminals

Another Mimosa CD Album


Release Date: 18/01/2019

Discs: 1

'Another Mimosa' is the long awaited new album from multi-platinum New York trio Fun Lovin' Criminals.

In the vein of the band's cult classic EMI album 'Mimosa' , released in 1999, 'Another Mimosa' is an album of nine cover versions, two re-interpretations of well-known FLC hits and one original. In true genre-bending and effortlessly cool FLC style, the album is tribute to seven decades worth of popular music, celebrating everything from Notorious B.I.G. to Neil Diamond.

1. Rumble
2. Hello Again
3. Going Down
4. Daylight (feat. Rowetta)
5. You Know How We Do It
6. Mary Jane's Last Dance
7. Southside
8. Love Unlimited
9. A Whiter Shade of Pale
10. Warning
11. The Truth
12. Sunset